News

Events early 2020

posted on 20.01.2020 at 21:07 by HSV

We are planning some events again and you are all invited. Of course the food and soft drinks are free of charge. All alcoholic beverages will be served as usual at student-friendly prices. On 30.1 we start with a bar evening. As a snack on the side we have pizza, only while stocks last, so you might not want to come with an empty stomach ;). On 13.2 we will continue with a cooking evening with spaghetti bolognese, here we will prepare sufficient quantities to feed you all.

Weiterlesen

Couches for the Treffpunkt

posted on 15.12.2019 at 15:00 by Tim

With the renovation of building 10 we unfortunately also lost our HSV office in March 2019, so we were allowed to move to the meeting place. There we noticed how uninviting the whole room seemed, not least because of the spartan and partly broken furniture. We took this as an opportunity to upgrade the whole room massively. For this purpose we submitted a list of sofas to the StuWe, which were prfectly suited for the room.

Weiterlesen

Christmas party

posted on 14.12.2019 at 16:00 by Tim

This year’s Christmas party with food, drink and of course low budget Secret Santa took place on 12 December. From 18:00 on the meeting place started to fill up gradually and from about 18:30 on there was chili con/sin carne for dinner. Even after the 102 litres of mulled wine financed by the StuWe ran out, the party continued. Beer pong tables were set up and the successful party went on until late into the night.

Weiterlesen

Aktuelles

Veranstaltungen Anfang 2020

geposted am 20.01.2020 um 21:07 von HSV

Wir planen mal wieder einige Veranstaltungen und zu diesen seid ihr alle eingeladen. Selbstverständlich sind das Essen und die Softgetränke kostenlos. Alles Alkoholhaltige wird wie gewohnt zu studentenfreundlichen Preisen ausgeschenkt. Am 30.1 beginnen wir mit einem Barabend. Als Snack nebenbei gibt es Pizza, nur solange der Vorrat reicht, kommt also vielleicht nicht mit leerem Magen ;). Am 13.2 geht es mit einem Kochabend mit Spaghetti Bolognese weiter, hier werden wir ausreichende Mengen zubereiten um euch alle satt zu bekommen.

Weiterlesen

Sofas für den Treffpunkt

geposted am 15.12.2019 um 15:00 von Tim

Mit der Renovierung vom 10er Gebäude verloren wir im März 2019 leider auch unser HSV Büro, sodass wir dann in den Treffpunkt umziehen durften. Dort fiel uns auf wie uneinladend der ganze Raum bisher wirkte, nicht zuletzt dank der spartanischen und teils kaputten Einrichtung. Dies nahmen wir zum Anlass um den ganzen Raum massiv aufzuwerten. Dazu reichten wir beim StuWe eine Liste mit Sofas ein, welche optimal auf den Raum abgestimmt wurde.

Weiterlesen

Weihnachtsfeier

geposted am 14.12.2019 um 16:00 von Tim

Am 12. Dezember fand die diesjährige Weihnachtsfeier mit Essen, Trinken und natürlich Schrottwichteln statt. Ab 18 Uhr begann sich der Treffpunkt allmählich zu füllen und ab etwa 18:30 gab es dann auch Chili con/sin Carne zum Essen. Auch nachdem die 102 vom StuWe finanzierten Liter Glühwein ausgingen, ging die Party weiter. Bierpongtische wurden aufgestellt und die erfolgreiche Feier ging bis spät in die Nacht.

Weiterlesen