News

Christmas party

posted on 14.12.2019 at 16:00 by Tim

This year’s Christmas party with food, drink and of course low budget Secret Santa took place on 12 December. From 18:00 on the meeting place started to fill up gradually and from about 18:30 on there was chili con/sin carne for dinner. Even after the 102 litres of mulled wine financed by the StuWe ran out, the party continued. Beer pong tables were set up and the successful party went on until late into the night.

Weiterlesen

Karlshoffest 2019

posted on 01.07.2019 at 12:23 by HSV

Last year the tradition of the Karlshof Summer Festival was revived. Of course, HSV could not resist hosting another one this year. On July 29th, the time had come again, under building 8A is a stage, the inner courtyard is filled with pavilions and beer benches. To the music of JuliKwadwo, Frau Ruth, Wortblind and Brecht there were bratwurst, a colourful selection of salads and ratatouille as well as drinks of all kinds at typical student prices.

Weiterlesen

Karlshoffest 2018 (40 Years Karlshof)

posted on 31.10.2018 at 16:00 by HSV

After a break of several years, the Karlshoffest took place again on the occasion of the 40th anniversary of the dormitory in 2018. With best weather in October, more than 500 visitors celebrated together with several bands, DJs and other artists until late at night. There were pancakes, hot dogs and ratatouille for refreshment and a wide selection of drinks. The StuWe provided us with a big tent including stage and bar.

Weiterlesen

Aktuelles

Weihnachtsfeier

geposted am 14.12.2019 um 16:00 von Tim

Am 12. Dezember fand die diesjährige Weihnachtsfeier mit Essen, Trinken und natürlich Schrottwichteln statt. Ab 18 Uhr begann sich der Treffpunkt allmählich zu füllen und ab etwa 18:30 gab es dann auch Chili con/sin Carne zum Essen. Auch nachdem die 102 vom StuWe finanzierten Liter Glühwein ausgingen, ging die Party weiter. Bierpongtische wurden aufgestellt und die erfolgreiche Feier ging bis spät in die Nacht.

Weiterlesen

Karlshoffest 2019

geposted am 01.07.2019 um 12:23 von HSV

Letztes Jahr wurde die Tradition des Karlshof-Sommerfests wieder ins Leben gerufen. Natürlich konnte die HSV es sich nicht nehmen lassen dieses Jahr wieder eins zu veranstalten. Am 29. Juli war es wieder soweit, unter Gebäude 8A steht eine Bühne, der Innenhof ist gefüllt mit Pavillons und Bierbänken. Zu der Musik von JuliKwadwo, Frau Ruth, Wortblind und Brecht gab es Bratwürste, eine kunterbunte Auswahl von Salaten und Ratatouille sowie Getränke aller Art zu typisch studentischen Preisen.

Weiterlesen

Karlshoffest 2018 (40 Jahre Karlshof)

geposted am 31.10.2018 um 16:00 von HSV

Nach einigen Jahren Pause fand das Karlshoffest 2018 zum 40 Jährigen Jubiläum des Wohnheims erneut statt. Bei bestem Wetter im Oktober feierten über 500 Besucher zusammen mit mehreren Bands, Djs und anderen Künstlern bis spät in die Nacht. Dabei gab es Pfannkuchen, Hot Dogs und Ratatouile zur Stärkung und dazu eine breite Auswahl an Getränken. Als Veranstaltungsort stellte uns das StuWe ein großes Festzelt inklusive Bühne und Bar zur Verfügung. Insgesamt also ein sehr gelungenes Revival des traditionsreichen Festes.

Weiterlesen